Good or bad, I’m finally able to post to my blog. I know I have been silent for quite some time, dealing with a health issue. But all is well, and I’m just about back to full speed, so to speak. There has been a lot that has transpired, some of which is quite personal that even I would prefer not to disclose. That being said, there has been much that I will be discussing on this blog. So I will be adding posts as I digest it all and get my thoughts organized.

Some topics will include my journey to finally be physically congruent, topics covered on the radio talk show that I now co-host, “Gender Talk”, and my experience being introduced to a new community in which no one knew me in my previous life, so to speak. Bottom line is that I’m well, ready to get back to my life, to experience my new, now normal, world.

Yes, I’m back!!

4 thoughts on “I’m back…

  1. So very pleased to see you back and happy to know that your health issues are finally behind you. Fair winds and following seas, Skipper ( ; J.

    Like

Leave a comment