Easter Weekend. For some it is a time to celebrate a rebirth of sorts. For others, it’s about seriously welcoming Spring. And still for others, it’s about, well let’s face it, overdosing on chocolate without the least bit of guilt!!

This year, for me, it is still something different. I have been reflecting about where I was at this time last year. I have also been thinking about how to answer some questions I have been getting regarding how I managed to transition so well. Truthfully? That remains to be seen. After some thought, I decided to try to answer both in a manner that would hopefully communicate my thoughts more accurately and possibly more succinctly.

So, I bring you part two of my video series. Hopefully, it makes sense!

 

Leave a Reply

