Welcome to my blog site. This is a continuation of a my journal I had on another web forum. Over the next few days and weeks, all of my previous posts will be moved over to this site. Over two years of almost daily posts which chronicle my thoughts, reactions and emotions of my journey to my authentic self, transitioning to become who I am today. If the awesome world of the transgendered community isn’t your thing, then this is not the place for you. Please feel free to back up. Otherwise, all are welcome. Note, this is my blog, not that of others. Ergo, all musings and thoughts are mine, and represent only my perspective and shouldn’t be generalized to the LGBT community.

So, join me as I provide access to my inner thoughts, many of which involving laughing at myself as I stumble my way along the path I have chosen. !!

Leave a Reply

